imageedit_1_5103205636

TIME & DESTINATION GO TOGETHER

CEO

Mindaugas Kapleris
+370 5 2392182
info@samarina.lt

Director

Alfredas Pacevičius  
+370 5 2392182                     
alfredas.pacevicius@samarina.lt

Sales director
Audrius Mikalauskas
+370 698 00108
audrius.mikalauskas@samarina.lt

Sales manager

Rasa Skiparytė-Pocienė

+370 618 45547
rasa@samarina.lt

Sales assistant

Laura Zakarauskaitė

+370

laura@samarina.lt

Contacts

UAB „Samarina“

E. Šimkūnaitės g. 10

LT-04130 Vilnius, Lithuania

 

Phone +370 5 2392182

Fax + 370 5 2392183

E-mail: info@samarina.lt

 

Company code 122602672

PVM code LT226026716
a/s LT107300010002480942
Swedbank, AB

Fleet disponent (Lithuania)

Rita Pilikonytė

+370 630 27950

rita@samarina.lt

Fleet disponents (West Europe)

Gintarė Juškaitė

+370 614 24604

gintare@samarina.lt

 

Simas Rutkauskas

+370 630 95228

simas@samarina.lt

 

Andrius Blažukonis

+370 656 29170

andrius@samarina.lt

Technical supervisor

Arūnas Nečiūnas
+370 610 76768
arunas@samarina.lt

Accountant

Inga Čimbaraitė
+370 610 10783
inga@samarina.lt

 

 

Accounting

UAB „Finansai Šalia“

 

Asta Daugirdienė

+370 64015255

asta@finansaisalia.lt